ADDRESS

The Hen House
Kingsbridge, TQ7 4AB

Client Reviews

hanging wooden heart decorations on a blurred green background

It is always good to hear about other people’s experiences before you commit to a service, particularly when that service deals with your mobility and health. With that in mind, I’ve put together a collection of client reviews which have been collated from reviews left on my Google business and Facebook pages as well as those I’ve received via email. I hope you enjoy reading some of the commentary and if you’d like to book in for a session, please get in touch.


“Worked wonders”

“Sophie has magic fingers and she has worked wonders on my Achilles.
After just one session I had so much more movement which has allowed me to continue with my marathon training.
Highly recommend.”

H.M April 2019


“An absolute gem”

“Sophie is so good what she does: professional, effective, yet warm and caring with it. She takes time to assess your specific problem before she begins treatment and always manages to get to the root cause. Better than some physiotherapists I’ve encountered, an absolute gem.”

C.Q February 2019


“Would recommend highly!” 

“Soph fitted me in at late notice on a Saturday for some back pain. It was a really good firm massage and seemed to zone in on my problems. She followed up our appointment with advise for the appropriate stretches and exercises that appear to be working well. Would recommend highly!”

R.C October 2018


“5 stars for Sophie”

“5 Stars for Sophie! I have been worked on by Sophie many times and always leave feeling significantly better than when I went in. Sophie really knows her business and is charming as well! I thoroughly recommend her!”

G.M September 2018


“A wealth of difference”

The massage was excellent and he was up and running at Basketball the following week along with a swim and run after the long 40 mile bike ride. The massage really helped and he is trying stretches now too.

He was chosen for a Sports and Health course this week and meeting people like yourself who take the time to talk to YP [young people] makes a wealth of difference to their Sport.

J.B May 2017

Note: These were very kind words from a teenage client’s Mama. It was a one-off session at a local cycling event that her son was competing in. The family live out of the area so it was incredibly touching to receive such a glowing review after a condensed post-event session.


“Lovely massage”

“Thanks for lovely massage and great chat! Wish I lived closed enough to get one every week!”

V.J May 2017


“A fantastic massage”

“Thank you for a fantastic massage. You expertly discovered all my areas which need attention and I felt so much freer the next day. I’ll be back for sure, and I’m very happy to recommend you to clients. Thanks again!

J.S May 2016


“A wonderful massage”

Thank you so much – such a wonderful massage which really helped to ease my back and legs after running and then sitting at my desk too much!

B.F March 2016